2D1 part 2:

Here are the links to the comments that I left with Jan Smith and with her student, Journey.

My comments were waiting for moderation so I’m also posting my actual comment to Journey.  I left the link to my post with her teacher.

My comment to Journey:

Hi Journey – 

I am a teacher in Illinois, USA and am looking at blogs to get some ideas for my own class. I happened to click on yours and was VERY impressed on the quality of writing that you are doing! Congratulations! Your story was wonderful!

Mrs. Mac

Leave a Reply

