3C1: Creating a Resource Page with RSS

Whew…..this took a while!  The problem came from not being able to access netvibes.com from school.  This is a problem for more than just this class but for anything I’d like do with it for my class at school.  However, once I had time to sit down at home, it came together very easily!  Now all I have to do is find the time to read!  Finding a site like this that I can reach at school would be make this type of tool a definite winner!

Here’s my link: https://www.netvibes.com/cmcdonal#Classroom_Tech

 

Leave a Reply

